Private Golf Instruction year round with Scott Spence 
Lakes' Director of Instruction
PGA Quarter Century Member
Members can access lesson information and Scott's seasonal schedule on ForeTees.
Scott can also be reached at 612-708-4923 or sspence@lakesclub.com.
Lesson Rates
  Member Non-Member
Half Hour $60* ($50 Assistant Pro.) $60 Assistant Pro.
Half Hour Series (Six) $300* ($250 Assistant Pro.) $300 Assistant Pro.
Hour $100* ($80 Assistant  Pro.) $125* ($90 Assistant Pro.)
Hour Series (Six) $500* ($400 Assistant Pro.) $625* ($450 Assistant Pro.)
Junior Hour (13 and Younger)
Junior Half Hour (13 and Younger)

Junior Half Hour Series (Six)
Junior Hour Series (Six)
$80* ($60 Assistant Pro.)

$40* ($30 Assistant Pro.)


$200*

$400*
$80* ($60 Assistant Pro.)
 
Playing Lesson $125* ($90 Assistant Pro.) $150* ($130 Assistant Pro.)
Club Fitting

$150 Iron Sets (90 minutes)*
$125 Wedge (60 minutes)*
$125 Putter (60 minutes)*
 
$70 Iron Sets with Assistant Pro.
$70 Driver with Assistant Pro.
$70 Wedge with Assistant Pro.
$70 Putter with Assistant Pro.


$80 Iron Sets with Assistant Pro.
$80 Driver with Assistant Pro.
$80 Wedge with Asst. Pro.
$80 Putter with Assistant Pro.
 
Hour Trackman Instruction $125*  
Two Hour Virtual Golf Play $150*
(9 holes, 2 hours, 120+ courses)
 
Two Hour Corporate Instruction $600*(5-10 clients, 2 hours, short and long game techniques instruction)  
*Director of Instruction & Head Professional Fees  
The Lakes Golf Academy
Scott Spence
Director of Instruction
sspence@lakesclub.com
Eddie Kline
Head Golf Professional
ekline@lakesclub.com
Tod Hecht
Teaching Professional
thecht@gmail.com
Taylor Holt
Assistant Professional
tholt@lakesclub.com
Rip Roggow
Assistant Professional
rroggow@lakesclub.com
Jim Barhard
Assistant Professional
 
  Soonie Federico
Assistant Professional
sfederico@pga.com